For appointments, call the following numbers of your
preferred branches after 09:30 AM.

Consultations from 09:30 AM. to 2:00 PM.
and from 4:00 PM. to 08:00 PM.

Branch Mobile
Alwal 9701346526
Boduppal 9701346527
Bowenpally 9701346533
Champapet 9701346532
Chilkalguda 9701346529
Kukatpally 9701346535
Mallapur 9701346525
Moula Ali 9701346524
Puranapul 9701346531
Vanasthalipuram 9701346530

For general enquiries contact 7893851613

LifeSpring Hospitals Logo
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

lifespring Hospitals section title

LifeSpring Hospitals’ Board of Directors provides critical leadership, advice, and support for our work. The Board plays a pivotal role in helping LifeSpring expand and scale.

Dr. Geeta Sharma

Dr Geeta Sharma, joined HLL Lifecare Limited as Director (Finance).

She brings in a rich experience of 27 years of working in Corporate Finance of Steel Authority of India Limited (A Maharatna Company) in various capacities, handling most of the areas of corporate finance, be it Taxation, Operations budgets, Cost Benefit Analysis and costing of a large steel plants and captive mines, MIS, MOU, financial projections etc.

She is a Cost Accountant, and a Ph.D in Finance & Accounts.

lifespring Hospitals Dr Geeta sharma
lifespring Hospitals Mahesh Yagnaraman
Mr Paraag Sabhlok

Paraag leads the investments and manages the India portfolio for Acumen.

Before joining Acumen, Paraag worked with Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation in the investment banking strategy team, where he was responsible for the execution of strategic initiatives- restructuring of business verticals, portfolio optimization, technology infrastructure development, growth strategy for EMEA region. Previously, he worked with the investment banking team in the natural resources sector focused on the metals and mining, where he advised clients on M&A opportunities.

Paraag holds a Master of Business Administration degree from Indian Institute of Management Ranchi and a bachelor’s degree in Biomedical Engineering from Bharti Vidyapeeth University College of Engineering Pune.